Back
Please login to get access to additional actions.

Viktoriya
19386

Viktoriya

Click on photo(s) to enlarge

Viktoriya Viktoriya
  • Age: 36
  • Height: 169 cm = 5' 6.5"
  • Weight: 68 kg ~ 149 lb
  • Hair Color: Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Date of Birth: 1980-11-23
  • Type of Figure: Average
  • Level of Education: technical
  • Type of Employment: beauty salon
  • Religion: Christian
  • Marital Status: Single
  • City: Kharkov
  • Language: English Basic
  • Children: No
  • Smoker: No

About me:

I am a quiet person, but very good with people socially, strong and determined, kind and generous, loving and passionate. I have a good sense of humor and enjoy meeting people of all occupations. Family is very important for me and love that is created within the family is the glue that keeps it together. In my free time I love to go to eat out, go to the cinema, read, visit my friends for dinner and they come to my place. Cooking for guests is a fun thing for me. I love going to the movies, beach, reading a good book, going to new places. I am attracted to positive people and the positive things in life. So, about a reason why I am here. I search for my soul mate, to share with him all my happiness and troubles. And love. I do not search for long extended correspondence, and I don't like to play in any soul games. I need to find real man for love and I hope it could be you.

Looking for:

I am looking for a nice, loving and caring man, I want to love and to be loved, share all good and bad moments in life. Someone who knows what he wants in life.I believe a relationship is like a garden. It takes lots of sun and water to make it grow. One of too much or a lack of one and the Garden will fail to grow. I am looking for a man in a foreign country because I believe in strong values. I believe in the good things in life. I also have strong family values.

Search Ladies

Advanced search

Contact Us

We support Anti-scam program
We support
Anti-scam program
anti scam
By Jim